Skip to product information
1 of 1

Get Fucked LP (Black)

Get Fucked LP (Black)

Regular price $27.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.99 USD
Sale Sold out

The Chats - Get Fucked LP (Black)

Track list:
1. 6l Gtr
2. Struck By Lightning
3. Boggo Breakout
4. Southport Superman
5. Panic Attack
6. Ticket Inspector
7. The Price Of Smokes
8. Dead on Site
9. Paid Late
10. I've Been Drunk In Every Pub In Brisbane
11. Out On The Street
12. Emperor Of The Beach
13. Getting Better

View full details